College Notices

School Holiday Office Hours

College Office hours will be as follows for the upcoming school holidays:

Monday, 25th September - Thursday, 28th September
Open 8am - 4pm

Friday, 26th September
Closed due to Public Holiday

Monday, 2nd October - Friday, 6th October
Closed

Monday, 9th October
Normal hours resume

 

Subject Information Evenings for 2018

Information evenings will be held over the next few weeks to assist students and their parents/guardians in selecting subjects for 2018. The evenings will be held as follows:

Year 11 into 12 (VCE and VCAL):
Wednesday, 26th July
Monsignor Anthony Bones Hall
7pm - 8pm (Please be seated by 6.45pm)

Year 10 into 11 (VCE and VCAL): 
Tuesday, 8th August
Monsignor Anthony Bones Hall
7pm - 8pm (Please be seated by 6.45pm)

Year 9 into 10:
Tuesday, 1st August
Monsignor Anthony Bones Hall
7pm - 8pm (Please be seated by 6.45pm)

Year 8 into 9: 
Tuesday, 15th August
Emmaus Campus
7pm - 8pm (Please be seated by 6.45pm)

Year 7 into 8: 
Wednesday, 16th August
Monsignor Anthony Bones Hall
7pm - 8pm (Please be seated by 6.45pm)

Subject Selections

The Web Preferences portal is now open to select 2018 subjects. Students will need to click on the following link to access the log in page:

https://notredame.selectmysubjects.com.au/ 

Students must ensure that they are logged in to Google with their College email address and notebook password.

ALL Visitors to the College

Please ensure that, when visiting the College, you sign in at main reception and receive a visitors pass.  This requirement includes past students, parents, guardians, relatives of staff, contractors, guest speakers, bin collectors and staff from other educational institutions, without exception. Parents/guardians are required to go to the main reception of the College, not student reception. This requirement is to ensure the safety and accountability of visitors in the case of an emergency/evacuation and also forms part of the College's Child Safe Policies. Visitors to the College who do not posess a visitors pass will be approached by College staff and asked to explain their presence.

  • News
  • Quicklinks
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Login